2 New Images

These were taken at the Brainard Recreation Area an amazing place that’s only 50 minutes from my home. I’ve already been there again this morning, and I’ll surely be going back again.

~ by danbaumbach on July 24, 2010.

4 Responses to “2 New Images”

  1. haha, I laughed when I read the tags on this. Great composition and colors. Spot on with the reflections

  2. The warm colors are very inviting. I know I am stating the obvious, but you focused on the reflected sky rather than the sky. That just looks so dramatic. Especially in the first image! It captivates me and holds my attention.

Leave a Reply

 
