Boulder Open Studios, October 2-3, 9-10, 2010

Please stop by and say hello.

Dan Baumbach
1280 Linden Avenue
Boulder, CO 80304
415.519.7696
12-6pm
www.timelesslight.com
img>

~ by danbaumbach on September 30, 2010.

10 Responses to “Boulder Open Studios, October 2-3, 9-10, 2010”

  1. Dan, I would gladly stop by the studio
    if the distance between us was no hindrance.
    Lucky are those who are nearby.

    Best Wishes
    Seung Kye

  2. Your photography is really awesome! Your images are just beautiful…

  3. If I were in the area I certainly would! I can’t help but notice you still have an SF phone number 😉

  4. Dan,

    I hope your open studio went well for you.

    • Thank you, Youssef. It went very well. I sold a number of things and added over 50 people to my mailing list. And, the people who came were great. I don’t think I ever had such a good time at an art fair, Marin or Silicon Valley Open Studios.

      – Dan

  5. Grats, Dan! I’m about to do an open studios tour myself. And I absolutely LOVE that second image!

Leave a Reply

 
